Accessibility tools

If you are a staff member working in a South Yorkshire or Bassetlaw Hospital Trust and would like further information about the QUIT Programme, please have a look at your Trust’s QUIT intranet webpages or contact your Healthy Hospital Programme Manager
 

Media Enquiries

We are always happy to work with the media, please contact a member of the communications team:


Helen Stevens-Jones
Director of Communications and Engagement
h.stevens-jones@nhs.net
0114 305 1118

Katy Davison
Head of Communications (Monday, Thursday and Friday)
katy.davison@nhs.net

Sophie Stevens-Jones
Communications and Engagement Lead (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday)
s.stevens-jones@nhs.net

Adam Greenwood
Communications and Engagement Associate
adam.greenwood5@nhs.net

Aisling Robinson
Project Support Officer
aisling.robinson1@nhs.net

Will Fisher
Communications Assistant
will.fisher@nhs.net


We always try to respond to your enquiry on day of receipt.

Please copy in at least one other member of the team to ensure it is received.